KPR Board Logo - click to visit board website

Bienvenue!

DELF Test 2017

Each spring our French Immersion students write the DELF Test. The certificate awarded is the "Diplôme d'Etudes en Langue Française", which is a Diploma in French language studies.  DELF is a Standard Test across Europe and much of the world.


 

News Feed
Actions
  • 1 per page
  • view all
  • Sort by
  • Date desc
  • Date asc
  • Title A-Z
  • Title Z-A
  • Preview A-Z
  • Preview Z-A
  • Manual Order

2016-11-28

2016-11-28 02:22:09

La Semaine de la Francophonie

Il y avait pleines de choses à faire pendant notre semaine française du 20-23 novembre : écouter de la musique française et l’hymne ...

...Read More >>

0

No results found

Contact Information

Contact Information

 Contacts Email
 Julia Dowling julia_dowling@kprdsb.ca
 Amanda Irvine amanda_irvine@kprdsb.ca
 Myriam Leonard myriam_leonard@kprdsb.ca
 Rose Manns rose_manns@kprdsb.ca
 Patricia Prenger patricia_prenger@kprdsb.ca
 Christopher Shannon christopher_shannon@kprdsb.ca
Upcoming Events

No events to list

Monthly Calendar

No events to list

Forms and Documents
Websby Logo associated with a link to change the website to the editing mode